Friday 23 February

15:00

Agen v Grenoble


Pro D2 - Stade Armandie

Friday 1 March

13:30

Montauban v Agen


Pro D2 - Stade de Sapiac

Friday 8 March

15:05

Brive v Agen


Pro D2 - Stadium Municipal d'Albi

Thursday 28 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Agen v Rouen


Pro D2 - Stade Armandie

Thursday 4 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Colomiers v Agen


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 11 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Agen v Angoulême


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 18 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Thursday 25 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Agen v Biarritz


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 9 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Dax v Agen


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 16 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Agen v Vannes


Pro D2 - TBA