Friday 9 December

15:00

Stade Francais v Benetton Rugby


Challenge Cup - Stade Jean-Bouin

Saturday 17 December

12:30

Bayonne v Benetton Rugby


Challenge Cup - Stade Jean Dauger

Saturday 24 December

07:30

Benetton Rugby v Zebre Parma


United Rugby Championship - Stadio Comunale Di Monigo

FloSports

Saturday 31 December

07:30

Zebre Parma v Benetton Rugby


United Rugby Championship - Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi

FloSports

Saturday 7 January

08:00

Benetton Rugby v Ulster


United Rugby Championship - Stadio Comunale Di Monigo

FloSports

Friday 13 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

TBC v Benetton Rugby


Challenge Cup - TBA

Saturday 21 January

10:15

Benetton Rugby v Stade Francais


Challenge Cup - Stadio Comunale Di Monigo

Saturday 28 January

10:30

Benetton Rugby v Munster


United Rugby Championship - Stadio Comunale Di Monigo

FloSports

Saturday 18 February

13:15

Cardiff v Benetton Rugby


United Rugby Championship - Cardiff Arms Park

FloSports

Saturday 4 March

13:15

Ospreys v Benetton Rugby


United Rugby Championship - Swansea.com Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 25 March

10:00

Benetton Rugby v Lions


United Rugby Championship - Stadio Comunale Di Monigo

FloSports

Friday 14 April

12:30

Sharks v Benetton Rugby


United Rugby Championship - Kingston Park

FloSports

Friday 21 April

12:30

Stormers v Benetton Rugby


United Rugby Championship - Danie Craven Stadium

FloSports