Friday 28 January

14:35

Dragons v Benetton Rugby


United Rugby Championship - Rodney Parade

URC TV

Saturday 19 February

14:35

Glasgow v Benetton Rugby


United Rugby Championship - Scotstoun Stadium

URC TV

Saturday 26 February

10:05

Benetton Rugby v Sharks


United Rugby Championship - Stadio Comunale Di Monigo

URC TV

Saturday 5 March

07:55

Benetton Rugby v Leinster


United Rugby Championship - Stadio Comunale Di Monigo

URC TV

Friday 25 March

15:35

Munster v Benetton Rugby


United Rugby Championship - Musgrave Park

URC TV

Saturday 2 April

08:00

Benetton Rugby v Connacht


United Rugby Championship - Stadio Comunale Di Monigo

URC TV

Thursday 7 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Benetton Rugby v Perpignan


Challenge Cup - Stadio Comunale Di Monigo

Saturday 23 April

09:00

Bulls v Benetton Rugby


United Rugby Championship - Loftus Versfeld

URC TV

Saturday 30 April

09:00

Lions v Benetton Rugby


United Rugby Championship - Ellis Park

URC TV

Friday 20 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Benetton Rugby v Cardiff


United Rugby Championship - Stadio Comunale Di Monigo

URC TV

Sunday 25 December

Date and Time TBC

08:00

Benetton Rugby v Zebre Parma


United Rugby Championship - Stadio Comunale Di Monigo

URC TV