Saturday 21 September

14:35

Benetton Rugby v Scarlets


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - TBA

FloSports

Friday 27 September

14:35

Glasgow v Benetton Rugby


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - TBA

FloSports

Saturday 5 October

12:15

Benetton Rugby v Leinster


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - TBA

FloSports

Saturday 12 October

10:00

Benetton Rugby v Sharks


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - TBA

FloSports

Saturday 19 October

14:35

Dragons v Benetton Rugby


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - TBA

FloSports

Friday 25 October

14:35

Benetton Rugby v Bulls


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - TBA

FloSports

Saturday 30 November

14:35

Edinburgh v Benetton Rugby


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - TBA

FloSports

Saturday 21 December

08:00

Benetton Rugby v Zebre Parma


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - TBA

FloSports

Saturday 28 December

10:00

Zebre Parma v Benetton Rugby


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - TBA

FloSports

Friday 24 January

14:35

Ospreys v Benetton Rugby


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - TBA

FloSports

Saturday 15 February

12:15

Benetton Rugby v Ulster


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - TBA

FloSports

Saturday 1 March

14:35

Connacht v Benetton Rugby


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - TBA

FloSports

Saturday 22 March

11:00

Benetton Rugby v Edinburgh


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - TBA

FloSports

Saturday 29 March

15:35

Benetton Rugby v Cardiff


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - TBA

FloSports

Saturday 19 April

07:45

Lions v Benetton Rugby


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - TBA

FloSports