Saturday 4 February

00:30

Eagles v Black Rams


Japan Rugby League One D1 - International Stadium Yokohama

Friday 17 February

23:00

Black Rams v Sungoliath


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Tokyo Stadium

Friday 24 February

22:00

Black Rams v Liners


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Tokyo Stadium

Friday 3 March

22:00

Green Rockets v Black Rams


Japan Rugby League One D1 - NTT Grand Chiba Stadium

Friday 10 March

07:00

Black Rams v Kobelco Steelers


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Tokyo Stadium

Saturday 18 March

01:30

Black Rams v Blue Revs


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Tokyo Stadium

Friday 24 March

08:00

Black Rams v Brave Lupus


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Tokyo Stadium

Saturday 8 April

04:00

Wild Knights v Black Rams


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Saitama Stadium

Sunday 16 April

01:00

Black Rams v Verblitz


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Tokyo Stadium

Saturday 22 April

01:00

Mitsubishi v Black Rams


Japan Rugby League One D1 - International Stadium Yokohama