Saturday 24 February

23:00

Black Rams v Kobelco Steelers


Japan Rugby League One - Komazawa Olympic Park General Sports Ground

Saturday 2 March

00:05

Sungoliath v Black Rams


Japan Rugby League One - Prince Chichibu Memorial Ground

Saturday 9 March

22:00

Honda v Black Rams


Japan Rugby League One - Mie Kotsu Suzuka

Saturday 16 March

00:00

Black Rams v Blue Revs


Japan Rugby League One - Prince Chichibu Memorial Ground

Sunday 24 March

01:30

Brave Lupus v Black Rams


Japan Rugby League One - Prince Chichibu Memorial Ground

Friday 5 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Black Rams v Eagles


Japan Rugby League One - TBA

Thursday 11 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Black Rams v Wild Knights


Japan Rugby League One - TBA

Saturday 20 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Liners v Black Rams


Japan Rugby League One - TBA

Friday 26 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Mitsubishi v Black Rams


Japan Rugby League One - TBA

Saturday 4 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Black Rams v Verblitz


Japan Rugby League One - TBA