Sunday 25 February

15:05

Clermont v Toulouse


Top 14 - Stade Marcel Michelin

FloSports

Sunday 3 March

15:05

La Rochelle v Clermont


Top 14 - Stade Marcel-Deflandre

FloSports

Saturday 9 March

11:00

Clermont v Oyonnax


Top 14 - Stade Marcel Michelin

FloSports

Friday 22 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Clermont v Pau


Top 14 - Stade Marcel Michelin

FloSports

Friday 29 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Racing 92 v Clermont


Top 14 - Paris La Defense Arena

FloSports

Saturday 6 April

07:30

Clermont v Cheetahs


Challenge Cup - Stade Marcel Michelin

Friday 19 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

FloSports

Friday 26 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

FloSports

Friday 10 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

FloSports

Friday 17 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

FloSports

Friday 31 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

FloSports

Friday 7 June

Date and Time TBC

20:00

FloSports