Sunday 23 January

12:30

Montpellier v Exeter


Champions Cup - Altrad Stadium

Peacock Premium

Saturday 29 January

11:00

La Rochelle v Montpellier


Top 14 - Stade Marcel-Deflandre

Saturday 5 February

11:00

Montpellier v Pau


Top 14 - Altrad Stadium

Friday 18 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Brive v Montpellier


Top 14 - Stade Amedee-Domenech

Friday 25 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Montpellier v Stade Francais


Top 14 - Altrad Stadium

Friday 4 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Castres v Montpellier


Top 14 - Stade Pierre Fabre

Friday 25 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Montpellier v Biarritz


Top 14 - Altrad Stadium

Friday 1 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Perpignan v Montpellier


Top 14 - Stade Aime Giral

Friday 22 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Montpellier v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Altrad Stadium

Friday 29 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Lyon v Montpellier


Top 14 - Matmut Stadium, Gerland

Friday 20 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Montpellier v Racing 92


Top 14 - Altrad Stadium

Friday 3 June

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Clermont v Montpellier


Top 14 - Stade Marcel Michelin

Sunday 25 December

Date and Time TBC

15:05

Toulouse v Montpellier


Top 14 - Stade Ernest Wallon

Date and Time TBC

15:05

Montpellier v RC Toulon


Top 14 - Altrad Stadium