Saturday 23 October

11:00

Racing 92 v Montpellier


Top 14 - Paris La Defense Arena

Saturday 30 October

11:00

Montpellier v Lyon


Top 14 - Altrad Stadium

Saturday 6 November

09:45

Stade Francais v Montpellier


Top 14 - Stade Jean-Bouin

Friday 26 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Montpellier v Castres


Top 14 - Altrad Stadium

Friday 3 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Montpellier v Perpignan


Top 14 - Altrad Stadium

Saturday 11 December

15:00

Exeter v Montpellier


Champions Cup - Sandy Park

Peacock Premium

Friday 17 December

15:00

Montpellier v Leinster


Champions Cup - Altrad Stadium

Peacock Premium

Friday 24 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Biarritz v Montpellier


Top 14 - Parc Des Sports d'Aguilera

Friday 31 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Montpellier v RC Toulon


Top 14 - Altrad Stadium

Friday 7 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Toulouse v Montpellier


Top 14 - Stade Ernest Wallon

Sunday 16 January

08:00

Leinster v Montpellier


Champions Cup - RDS

Peacock Premium

Sunday 23 January

12:30

Montpellier v Exeter


Champions Cup - Altrad Stadium

Peacock Premium

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

La Rochelle v Montpellier


Top 14 - Stade Marcel-Deflandre

Friday 4 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Montpellier v Pau


Top 14 - Altrad Stadium

Friday 18 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Brive v Montpellier


Top 14 - Stade Amedee-Domenech