Saturday 23 October

14:35

Ospreys v Munster


United Rugby Championship - Liberty Stadium

URC TV

Saturday 27 November

10:45

Bulls v Munster


United Rugby Championship - Loftus Versfeld

URC TV

Saturday 4 December

08:30

Lions v Munster


United Rugby Championship - Ellis Park

URC TV

Sunday 12 December

10:15

Wasps v Munster


Champions Cup - Coventry Building Society Arena

Peacock Premium

Saturday 18 December

15:00

Munster v Castres


Champions Cup - Thomond Park

Peacock Premium

Sunday 26 December

14:35

Munster v Leinster


United Rugby Championship - Thomond Park

URC TV

Saturday 1 January

12:15

Connacht v Munster


United Rugby Championship - The Sportsground

URC TV

Saturday 8 January

14:35

Munster v Ulster


United Rugby Championship - Thomond Park

URC TV

Friday 14 January

15:00

Castres v Munster


Champions Cup - Stade Pierre Fabre

Peacock Premium

Sunday 23 January

10:15

Munster v Wasps


Champions Cup - Thomond Park

Peacock Premium

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Zebre Parma v Munster


United Rugby Championship - Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi

URC TV

Friday 18 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Munster v Edinburgh


United Rugby Championship - Thomond Park

URC TV

Friday 4 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Munster v Dragons


United Rugby Championship - Thomond Park

URC TV

Friday 25 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Munster v Benetton Rugby


United Rugby Championship - Musgrave Park

URC TV

Friday 22 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Ulster v Munster


United Rugby Championship - Kingspan Stadium

URC TV