Friday 3 February

15:00

Grenoble v Agen


Pro D2 - Stade Des Alpes

Friday 10 February

15:00

Agen v Mont-de-Marsan


Pro D2 - Stade Armandie

Thursday 16 February

15:00

Agen v Provence


Pro D2 - Stade Armandie

Thursday 23 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Colomiers v Agen


Pro D2 - Stade Michel Bendichou

Thursday 2 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Agen v Angoulême


Pro D2 - Stade Armandie

Thursday 16 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Massy v Agen


Pro D2 - Stade Jules-Ladoum├Ęgue

Thursday 23 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Agen v Montauban


Pro D2 - Stade Armandie

Thursday 30 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Oyonnax v Agen


Pro D2 - Stade Charles-Mathon

Thursday 6 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Agen v Carcassonne


Pro D2 - Stade Armandie

Thursday 13 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Aurillac v Agen


Pro D2 - Stade Jean-Alric

Thursday 27 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Agen v Nevers


Pro D2 - Stade Armandie

Thursday 4 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Beziers v Agen


Pro D2 - Stade Raoul-Barriere