Friday 7 October

13:30

Agen v Aurillac


Pro D2 - Stade Armandie

Friday 14 October

15:00

Biarritz v Agen


Pro D2 - Parc Des Sports d'Aguilera

Thursday 20 October

15:00

Mont-de-Marsan v Agen


Pro D2 - Stade Guy Boniface

Thursday 27 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Agen v Vannes


Pro D2 - Stade Armandie

Thursday 3 November

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Angoulême v Agen


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 17 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Agen v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 24 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Thursday 1 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Agen v Massy


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 8 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Agen v Beziers


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 15 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Nevers v Agen


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 5 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Agen v Rouen


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 12 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Vannes v Agen


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 26 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Agen v Biarritz


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 2 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Grenoble v Agen


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 9 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00