Friday 29 October

Date and Time TBC

Friday 5 November

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bristol Bears Women v Wasps FC Ladies


Allianz Cup - Shaftesbury Park

Saturday 27 November

09:00

Bristol Bears Women v Wasps FC Ladies


Premier 15s - Shaftesbury Park

Saturday 4 December

09:00

Saracens Women v Bristol Bears Women


Premier 15s - StoneX Stadium

Saturday 11 December

08:00

Saturday 18 December

09:00

Loughborough Lightning v Bristol Bears Women


Premier 15s - Loughborough University Stadium

Friday 7 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Friday 14 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

DMP Durham Sharks Ladies v Bristol Bears Women


Premier 15s - Northern Echo Arena

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Sale Sharks Women v Bristol Bears Women


Premier 15s - AJ Bell Stadium

Friday 4 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bristol Bears Women v Warriors Women


Premier 15s - Shaftesbury Park

Friday 18 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Wasps FC Ladies v Bristol Bears Women


Premier 15s - Twyford Avenue Sports Ground

Friday 25 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bristol Bears Women v Saracens Women


Premier 15s - Shaftesbury Park

Friday 4 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Loughborough Lightning v Bristol Bears Women


Premier 15s - Loughborough University Stadium

Friday 25 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Harlequins Women v Bristol Bears Women


Allianz Cup - Twickenham Stoop

Friday 1 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00