Saturday 23 October

11:00

Racing 92 v Montpellier


Top 14 - Paris La Defense Arena

Sunday 31 October

16:05

Racing 92 v Toulouse


Top 14 - Paris La Defense Arena

Saturday 6 November

12:00

Brive v Racing 92


Top 14 - Stade Amedee-Domenech

Friday 26 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Racing 92 v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Paris La Defense Arena

Friday 3 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Castres v Racing 92


Top 14 - Stade Pierre Fabre

Friday 10 December

15:00

Northampton v Racing 92


Champions Cup - Franklins Gardens

Peacock Premium

Saturday 18 December

12:30

Racing 92 v Ospreys


Champions Cup - Paris La Defense Arena

Peacock Premium

Friday 24 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Racing 92 v Pau


Top 14 - Paris La Defense Arena

Friday 31 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Lyon v Racing 92


Top 14 - Matmut Stadium, Gerland

Friday 7 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Racing 92 v Clermont


Top 14 - Paris La Defense Arena

Saturday 15 January

10:15

Ospreys v Racing 92


Champions Cup - Liberty Stadium

Peacock Premium

Sunday 23 January

10:15

Racing 92 v Northampton


Champions Cup - Paris La Defense Arena

Peacock Premium

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Toulouse v Racing 92


Top 14 - Stade Ernest Wallon

Friday 4 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Racing 92 v Brive


Top 14 - Paris La Defense Arena

Friday 18 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bordeaux v Racing 92


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas