Friday 1 July

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Argentina v Scotland


International Friendlies - TBA

Friday 8 July

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Argentina v Scotland


International Friendlies - TBA

Friday 15 July

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Argentina v Scotland


International Friendlies - TBA

Friday 5 August

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Argentina v Australia


The Rugby Championship - Estadio San Juan del Bicentenario

Friday 12 August

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Argentina v Australia


The Rugby Championship - Estadio Malvinas Argentinas

Friday 19 August

Date and Time TBC

20:00

South Africa v Argentina


The Rugby Championship - TBA

Friday 2 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

South Africa v Argentina


The Rugby Championship - TBA

Saturday 5 November

Date and Time TBC

20:00

England v Argentina


Autumn Nations Series - Twickenham

Friday 8 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

England v Argentina


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Stade Vélodrome

Thursday 21 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Argentina v TBC


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Stade Geoffroy-Guichard

Friday 29 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Argentina v TBC


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Stade de la Beaujoire

Saturday 7 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Japan v Argentina


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Stade de la Beaujoire