Saturday 6 July

15:00

Argentina v France


International Friendlies - Estadio Malvinas Argentinas

Saturday 13 July

15:00

Argentina v France


International Friendlies - Estadio José Amalfitani

Saturday 20 July

15:00

Uruguay v Argentina


International Friendlies - Estadio Domingo Burgueno

Saturday 10 August

03:05

New Zealand v Argentina


The Rugby Championship - Sky Stadium

Saturday 17 August

03:05

New Zealand v Argentina


The Rugby Championship - Eden Park

Saturday 31 August

15:00

Argentina v Australia


The Rugby Championship - Estadio Jorge Luis Hirschi

Saturday 7 September

15:00

Argentina v Australia


The Rugby Championship - Estadio Brigadier Estanislao López

Saturday 21 September

17:00

Argentina v South Africa


The Rugby Championship - Estadio Unico Madre de Ciudades

Saturday 28 September

11:00

South Africa v Argentina


The Rugby Championship - Mbombela Stadium

Saturday 9 November

12:40

Italy v Argentina


Autumn Nations Series - TBA

Friday 15 November

15:10

Ireland v Argentina


Autumn Nations Series - Aviva Stadium

Friday 22 November

15:10

France v Argentina


Autumn Nations Series - Stade de France

Thursday 19 June

Date and Time TBC

20:00

B&I Lions v Argentina


British & Irish Lions Tour - Aviva Stadium