Saturday 25 February

03:35

Reds v Hurricanes


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Queensland Country Bank Stadium

Friday 3 March

05:10

Rebels v Hurricanes


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - AAMI Park

Saturday 11 March

01:05

Hurricanes v Blues


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Sky Stadium

Friday 17 March

02:05

Hurricanes v Waratahs


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Sky Stadium

Saturday 25 March

02:05

Moana Pasifika v Hurricanes


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Mount Smart Stadium

Saturday 1 April

23:35

Hurricanes v Force


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Central Energy Trust Arena

Saturday 8 April

03:05

Highlanders v Hurricanes


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Forsyth Barr Stadium

Saturday 15 April

03:05

Hurricanes v Chiefs


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Sky Stadium

Friday 28 April

03:05

Hurricanes v Brumbies


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Sky Stadium

Friday 5 May

22:05

Fijian Drua v Hurricanes


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - TBA

Saturday 13 May

00:35

Hurricanes v Moana Pasifika


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Sky Stadium

Saturday 20 May

03:05

Chiefs v Hurricanes


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Waikato Stadium

Saturday 27 May

03:05

Blues v Hurricanes


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Eden Park

Saturday 3 June

03:05

Hurricanes v Crusaders


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Sky Stadium