Friday 18 February

03:45

Waratahs v Fijian Drua


Super Rugby - TBA

FloSports

Friday 25 February

03:45

Waratahs v Reds


Super Rugby - TBA

FloSports

Saturday 5 March

03:45

Brumbies v Waratahs


Super Rugby - GIO Stadium

FloSports

Friday 11 March

06:00

Force v Waratahs


Super Rugby - HBF Park

FloSports

Saturday 19 March

04:45

Waratahs v Rebels


Super Rugby - TBA

FloSports

Friday 25 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Fijian Drua v Waratahs


Super Rugby - TBA

FloSports

Saturday 26 March

04:45

Reds v Waratahs


Super Rugby - Suncorp Stadium

FloSports

Friday 1 April

04:45

Fijian Drua v Waratahs


Super Rugby - TBA

FloSports

Saturday 16 April

05:45

Waratahs v Force


Super Rugby - TBA

FloSports

Friday 22 April

04:00

Chiefs v Waratahs


Super Rugby - AAMI Park

FloSports

Saturday 30 April

03:05

Waratahs v Crusaders


Super Rugby - TBA

FloSports

Saturday 7 May

00:35

Moana Pasifika v Waratahs


Super Rugby - Mount Smart Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 14 May

05:45

Waratahs v Hurricanes


Super Rugby - TBA

FloSports

Saturday 21 May

23:35

Highlanders v Waratahs


Super Rugby - Forsyth Barr Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 28 May

05:45

Waratahs v Blues


Super Rugby - TBA

FloSports