Saturday 23 October

12:15

Cardiff v Dragons


United Rugby Championship - Cardiff Arms Park

URC TV

Sunday 28 November

07:00

Lions v Cardiff


United Rugby Championship - Ellis Park

URC TV

Saturday 4 December

10:45

Stormers v Cardiff


United Rugby Championship - Cape Town Stadium

URC TV

Saturday 11 December

08:00

Cardiff v Toulouse


Champions Cup - Cardiff Arms Park

Peacock Premium

Saturday 18 December

08:00

Harlequins v Cardiff


Champions Cup - Twickenham Stoop

Peacock Premium

Sunday 26 December

10:00

Cardiff v Scarlets


United Rugby Championship - Cardiff Arms Park

URC TV

Saturday 1 January

10:00

Dragons v Cardiff


United Rugby Championship - Rodney Parade

URC TV

Saturday 8 January

10:00

Edinburgh v Cardiff


United Rugby Championship - DAM Health Stadium

URC TV

Friday 14 January

15:00

Cardiff v Harlequins


Champions Cup - Cardiff Arms Park

Peacock Premium

Saturday 22 January

08:00

Toulouse v Cardiff


Champions Cup - Stade Ernest Wallon

Peacock Premium

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Cardiff v Leinster


United Rugby Championship - Cardiff Arms Park

URC TV

Friday 18 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Cardiff v Zebre Parma


United Rugby Championship - Cardiff Arms Park

URC TV

Friday 4 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Ulster v Cardiff


United Rugby Championship - Kingspan Stadium

URC TV

Friday 25 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Cardiff v Glasgow


United Rugby Championship - Cardiff Arms Park

URC TV

Friday 1 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Scarlets v Cardiff


United Rugby Championship - Parc Y Scarlets

URC TV