Friday 22 October

14:35

Glasgow v Leinster


United Rugby Championship - Scotstoun Stadium

URC TV

Saturday 27 November

08:00

Benetton Rugby v Glasgow


United Rugby Championship - Stadio Comunale Di Monigo

URC TV

Saturday 4 December

14:35

Glasgow v Dragons


United Rugby Championship - Scotstoun Stadium

URC TV

Sunday 12 December

10:15

La Rochelle v Glasgow


Champions Cup - Stade Marcel-Deflandre

Peacock Premium

Saturday 18 December

12:30

Glasgow v Exeter


Champions Cup - Scotstoun Stadium

Peacock Premium

Monday 27 December

14:00

Glasgow v Edinburgh


United Rugby Championship - Scotstoun Stadium

URC TV

Sunday 2 January

09:00

Edinburgh v Glasgow


United Rugby Championship - DAM Health Stadium

URC TV

Saturday 8 January

12:15

Glasgow v Ospreys


United Rugby Championship - Scotstoun Stadium

URC TV

Saturday 15 January

12:30

Exeter v Glasgow


Champions Cup - Sandy Park

Peacock Premium

Saturday 22 January

15:00

Glasgow v La Rochelle


Champions Cup - Scotstoun Stadium

Peacock Premium

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Connacht v Glasgow


United Rugby Championship - The Sportsground

URC TV

Friday 18 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Glasgow v Benetton Rugby


United Rugby Championship - Scotstoun Stadium

URC TV

Friday 4 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Scarlets v Glasgow


United Rugby Championship - Parc Y Scarlets

URC TV

Friday 25 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Cardiff v Glasgow


United Rugby Championship - Cardiff Arms Park

URC TV

Friday 1 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Glasgow v Zebre Parma


United Rugby Championship - Scotstoun Stadium

URC TV