Saturday 30 October

09:30

Hartpury University v Bedford


English Championship - ALPAS Arena

Saturday 6 November

10:15

Jersey Reds v Hartpury University


English Championship - Stade Santander International

Saturday 20 November

09:30

Hartpury University v Doncaster


English Championship - ALPAS Arena

Saturday 27 November

09:00

Ampthill v Hartpury University


English Championship - Dillingham Park

Saturday 4 December

09:30

Hartpury University v Richmond


English Championship - ALPAS Arena

Friday 17 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Hartpury University v Ealing


English Championship - ALPAS Arena

Friday 24 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Pirates v Hartpury University


English Championship - The Mennaye

Friday 31 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Hartpury University v Nottingham Rugby


English Championship - ALPAS Arena

Friday 14 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Coventry Rugby v Hartpury University


English Championship - Butts Park Arena

Friday 21 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Hartpury University v London Scottish


English Championship - ALPAS Arena

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bedford v Hartpury University


English Championship - Goldington Road

Friday 11 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Hartpury University v Jersey Reds


English Championship - ALPAS Arena

Friday 18 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Doncaster v Hartpury University


English Championship - Castle Park

Friday 25 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Hartpury University v Ampthill


English Championship - ALPAS Arena

Friday 11 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Richmond v Hartpury University


English Championship - Athletic Ground, Richmond