Friday 3 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Lyon v Clermont


Top 14 - Matmut Stadium, Gerland

Friday 10 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Clermont v Castres


Top 14 - Stade Marcel Michelin

Friday 17 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Clermont v La Rochelle


Top 14 - Stade Marcel Michelin

Friday 24 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Toulouse v Clermont


Top 14 - Stade Ernest Wallon

Friday 1 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Clermont v Racing 92


Top 14 - Stade Marcel Michelin

Friday 8 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Stade Francais v Clermont


Top 14 - Stade Jean-Bouin

Friday 15 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Montpellier v Clermont


Top 14 - Altrad Stadium

Friday 22 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Clermont v Pau


Top 14 - Stade Marcel Michelin

Friday 29 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bordeaux v Clermont


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

Friday 5 November

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Clermont v RC Toulon


Top 14 - Stade Marcel Michelin

Friday 26 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Perpignan v Clermont


Top 14 - Stade Aime Giral

Friday 3 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Clermont v Biarritz


Top 14 - Stade Marcel Michelin

Friday 24 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Brive v Clermont


Top 14 - Stade Amedee-Domenech

Friday 31 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Clermont v Toulouse


Top 14 - Stade Marcel Michelin

Friday 7 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Racing 92 v Clermont


Top 14 - Paris La Defense Arena