Friday 5 November

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bristol Bears Women v Wasps FC Ladies


Allianz Cup - Shaftesbury Park

Friday 12 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Wasps FC Ladies v Harlequins Women


Allianz Cup - Twyford Avenue Sports Ground

Saturday 27 November

09:00

Bristol Bears Women v Wasps FC Ladies


Premier 15s - Shaftesbury Park

Saturday 4 December

08:30

Wasps FC Ladies v Sale Sharks Women


Premier 15s - Twyford Avenue Sports Ground

Saturday 11 December

08:30

Wasps FC Ladies v DMP Durham Sharks Ladies


Premier 15s - Twyford Avenue Sports Ground

Monday 27 December

08:00

Harlequins Women v Wasps FC Ladies


Premier 15s - Twickenham Stoop

Friday 7 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Wasps FC Ladies v Loughborough Lightning


Premier 15s - Twyford Avenue Sports Ground

Friday 14 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Wasps FC Ladies v Exeter Chiefs Women


Premier 15s - Twyford Avenue Sports Ground

Friday 4 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

DMP Durham Sharks Ladies v Wasps FC Ladies


Premier 15s - Northern Echo Arena

Friday 18 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Wasps FC Ladies v Bristol Bears Women


Premier 15s - Twyford Avenue Sports Ground

Friday 25 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Sale Sharks Women v Wasps FC Ladies


Premier 15s - AJ Bell Stadium

Friday 4 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Wasps FC Ladies v Harlequins Women


Premier 15s - Twyford Avenue Sports Ground

Friday 25 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

DMP Durham Sharks Ladies v Wasps FC Ladies


Allianz Cup - Northern Echo Arena

Friday 1 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Wasps FC Ladies v Gloucester-Hartpury Women


Allianz Cup - Twyford Avenue Sports Ground