Friday 22 October

13:30

Bayonne v Provence


Pro D2 - Stade Jean Dauger

Friday 29 October

13:30

Narbonne v Bayonne


Pro D2 - Parc des Sports Et de l'Amitié

Friday 5 November

14:00

Bayonne v Mont-de-Marsan


Pro D2 - Stade Jean Dauger

Thursday 18 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Oyonnax v Bayonne


Pro D2 - Stade Charles-Mathon

Thursday 25 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bayonne v Carcassonne


Pro D2 - Stade Jean Dauger

Thursday 2 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bourg en Bresse v Bayonne


Pro D2 - Stade Marcel Verchere

Thursday 9 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bayonne v Montauban


Pro D2 - Stade Jean Dauger

Thursday 16 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Rouen v Bayonne


Pro D2 - Stade Mermoz

Thursday 6 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Agen v Bayonne


Pro D2 - Stade Armandie

Thursday 13 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bayonne v Aurillac


Pro D2 - Stade Jean Dauger

Thursday 20 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bayonne v Grenoble


Pro D2 - Stade Jean Dauger

Thursday 27 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Nevers v Bayonne


Pro D2 - Stade du Pré Fleuri

Thursday 10 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bayonne v Narbonne


Pro D2 - Stade Jean Dauger

Thursday 17 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Beziers v Bayonne


Pro D2 - Stade Raoul-Barriere

Thursday 24 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bayonne v Colomiers


Pro D2 - Stade Jean Dauger