Sunday 6 February

10:00

France v Italy


6 Nations - Stade de France

Peacock Premium

Sunday 13 February

10:00

Italy v England


6 Nations - Stadio Olimpico

Peacock Premium

Sunday 27 February

10:00

Ireland v Italy


6 Nations - Aviva Stadium

Peacock Premium

Saturday 12 March

09:15

Italy v Scotland


6 Nations - Stadio Olimpico

Peacock Premium

Saturday 19 March

10:15

Wales v Italy


6 Nations - Principality Stadium

Peacock Premium

Friday 18 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

South Africa v Italy


Autumn Nations Series - TBA

Friday 8 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Italy v Africa 1


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Stade Geoffroy-Guichard

Tuesday 19 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Italy v Uruguay


Rugby World Cup 2023 - l'Allianz Riviera de Nice

Thursday 28 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

New Zealand v Italy


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Parc Olympique Lyonnais

Thursday 5 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

France v Italy


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Parc Olympique Lyonnais