Friday 8 July

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Georgia v Italy


July Tests - TBA

Friday 18 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

South Africa v Italy


Autumn Nations Series - TBA

Sunday 5 February

Date and Time TBC

10:00

Italy v France


6 Nations - TBA

Sunday 12 February

Date and Time TBC

10:00

England v Italy


6 Nations - TBA

Saturday 25 February

Date and Time TBC

09:15

Italy v Ireland


6 Nations - TBA

Saturday 11 March

Date and Time TBC

09:15

Italy v Wales


6 Nations - TBA

Saturday 18 March

Date and Time TBC

08:30

Scotland v Italy


6 Nations - TBA

Friday 8 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Italy v Africa 1


Rugby World Cup - Stade Geoffroy-Guichard

Tuesday 19 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Italy v Uruguay


Rugby World Cup - l'Allianz Riviera de Nice

Thursday 28 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

New Zealand v Italy


Rugby World Cup - Parc Olympique Lyonnais

Thursday 5 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

France v Italy


Rugby World Cup - Parc Olympique Lyonnais