Saturday 6 November

09:00

Italy v New Zealand


Autumn Nations Series - Stadio Olimpico

FloSports

Saturday 13 November

07:00

Italy v Argentina


Autumn Nations Series - Stadio Comunale Di Monigo

FloSports

Saturday 20 November

07:00

Italy v Uruguay


Autumn Nations Series - Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi

FloSports

Sunday 6 February

Date and Time TBC

07:00

France v Italy


6 Nations - Stade de France

Sunday 13 February

Date and Time TBC

07:00

Italy v England


6 Nations - Stadio Olimpico

Sunday 27 February

Date and Time TBC

07:00

Ireland v Italy


6 Nations - Aviva Stadium

Saturday 12 March

Date and Time TBC

07:00

Italy v Scotland


6 Nations - Stadio Olimpico

Saturday 19 March

Date and Time TBC

08:00

Wales v Italy


6 Nations - Principality Stadium

Friday 8 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Italy v Africa 1


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Stade Geoffroy-Guichard

Tuesday 19 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Italy v Uruguay


Rugby World Cup 2023 - l'Allianz Riviera de Nice

Thursday 28 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

New Zealand v Italy


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Parc Olympique Lyonnais

Thursday 5 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

France v Italy


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Parc Olympique Lyonnais