Saturday 5 November

11:15

Wales v New Zealand


Autumn Nations Series - Principality Stadium

Saturday 12 November

12:30

Wales v Argentina


Autumn Nations Series - Principality Stadium

Saturday 19 November

08:00

Wales v Georgia


Autumn Nations Series - Principality Stadium

Saturday 26 November

10:15

Wales v Australia


Autumn Nations Series - Principality Stadium

Saturday 4 February

Date and Time TBC

09:15

Wales v Ireland


6 Nations - TBA

Saturday 11 February

Date and Time TBC

11:45

Scotland v Wales


6 Nations - TBA

Saturday 25 February

Date and Time TBC

11:45

Wales v England


6 Nations - TBA

Saturday 11 March

Date and Time TBC

09:15

Italy v Wales


6 Nations - TBA

Saturday 18 March

Date and Time TBC

10:45

France v Wales


6 Nations - TBA

Saturday 9 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Wales v Fiji


Rugby World Cup - Stade de Bordeaux

Friday 15 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Wales v Final Qualifier Winner


Rugby World Cup - l'Allianz Riviera de Nice

Saturday 23 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Wales v Australia


Rugby World Cup - Parc Olympique Lyonnais

Friday 6 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Wales v Georgia


Rugby World Cup - Stade de la Beaujoire