Friday 29 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Wales v New Zealand


November Internationals - Principality Stadium

Friday 5 November

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Wales v South Africa


November Internationals - Principality Stadium

Saturday 13 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Wales v Fiji


November Internationals - Principality Stadium

Friday 19 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Wales v Australia


November Internationals - Principality Stadium

Saturday 5 February

Date and Time TBC

07:00

Ireland v Wales


6 Nations - Aviva Stadium

Saturday 12 February

Date and Time TBC

07:00

Wales v Scotland


6 Nations - Principality Stadium

Saturday 26 February

Date and Time TBC

07:00

England v Wales


6 Nations - Twickenham

Friday 11 March

Date and Time TBC

07:00

Wales v France


6 Nations - Principality Stadium

Saturday 19 March

Date and Time TBC

08:00

Wales v Italy


6 Nations - Principality Stadium

Sunday 9 October

00:45

Wales v Final Qualifier Winner


Women's Rugby World Cup - Northland Events Centre

Saturday 15 October

22:15

Wales v New Zealand


Women's Rugby World Cup - Waitakere Stadium

Friday 21 October

21:15

Australia v Wales


Women's Rugby World Cup - Northland Events Centre

Saturday 9 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Wales v Fiji


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Stade de Bordeaux

Friday 15 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Wales v Final Qualifier Winner


Rugby World Cup 2023 - l'Allianz Riviera de Nice

Saturday 23 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Wales v Australia


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Parc Olympique Lyonnais