Friday 22 October

13:30

Carcassonne v Vannes


Pro D2 - Stade Albert-Domec

Friday 29 October

13:30

Carcassonne v Agen


Pro D2 - Stade Albert-Domec

Friday 5 November

14:30

Colomiers v Carcassonne


Pro D2 - Stade Michel Bendichou

Thursday 18 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Carcassonne v Grenoble


Pro D2 - Stade Albert-Domec

Thursday 25 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bayonne v Carcassonne


Pro D2 - Stade Jean Dauger

Thursday 2 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Carcassonne v Beziers


Pro D2 - Stade Albert-Domec

Thursday 9 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Narbonne v Carcassonne


Pro D2 - Parc des Sports Et de l'Amitié

Thursday 16 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Carcassonne v Nevers


Pro D2 - Stade Albert-Domec

Thursday 6 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Mont-de-Marsan v Carcassonne


Pro D2 - Stade Guy Boniface

Thursday 13 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Carcassonne v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - Stade Albert-Domec

Thursday 20 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Rouen v Carcassonne


Pro D2 - Stade Robert Diochon

Thursday 27 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Carcassonne v Montauban


Pro D2 - Stade Albert-Domec

Thursday 10 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Carcassonne v Bourg en Bresse


Pro D2 - Stade Albert-Domec

Thursday 17 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Provence v Carcassonne


Pro D2 - Stade Maurice David

Thursday 24 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Carcassonne v Narbonne


Pro D2 - Stade Albert-Domec