Thursday 27 January

14:45

Carcassonne v Montauban


Pro D2 - Stade Albert-Domec

Friday 11 February

13:30

Carcassonne v Bourg en Bresse


Pro D2 - Stade Albert-Domec

Thursday 17 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Provence v Carcassonne


Pro D2 - Stade Maurice David

Thursday 24 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Carcassonne v Narbonne


Pro D2 - Stade Albert-Domec

Thursday 3 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Vannes v Carcassonne


Pro D2 - Stade de la Rabine

Thursday 10 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Agen v Carcassonne


Pro D2 - Stade Armandie

Thursday 31 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Carcassonne v Colomiers


Pro D2 - Stade Albert-Domec

Thursday 7 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Nevers v Carcassonne


Pro D2 - Stade du Pré Fleuri

Thursday 14 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Carcassonne v Aurillac


Pro D2 - Stade Albert-Domec

Thursday 21 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Grenoble v Carcassonne


Pro D2 - Stade Des Alpes

Thursday 5 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Carcassonne v Bayonne


Pro D2 - Stade Albert-Domec

Thursday 12 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Beziers v Carcassonne


Pro D2 - Stade Raoul-Barriere