Saturday 17 April

12:00

Toronto Arrows v Seawolves


Major League Rugby - Lupo Family Field

TSN
The Rugby Network

Sunday 25 April

14:00

Rugby United NY v Toronto Arrows


Major League Rugby - MCU Park

TSN
The Rugby Network

Sunday 2 May

12:00

NOLA v Toronto Arrows


Major League Rugby - The Gold Mine

CST
TSN
The Rugby Network

Sunday 9 May

12:00

Toronto Arrows v Rugby ATL


Major League Rugby - Alumni Field (York University)

TBA

Saturday 15 May

20:00

Sabercats v Toronto Arrows


Major League Rugby - Aveva Stadium, Houston

TBA

Saturday 29 May

16:00

Free Jacks v Toronto Arrows


Major League Rugby - Union Point Sports Complex

TBA

Sunday 6 June

12:00

Toronto Arrows v SD Legion


Major League Rugby - Alumni Field (York University)

TBA

Saturday 12 June

20:00

Gilgronis v Toronto Arrows


Major League Rugby - Bold Stadium, Austin

TBA

Sunday 20 June

12:00

Toronto Arrows v NOLA


Major League Rugby - Alumni Field (York University)

TBA

Sunday 27 June

12:00

Toronto Arrows v Rugby United NY


Major League Rugby - Alumni Field (York University)

TBA

Sunday 4 July

18:00

Toronto Arrows v Old Glory


Major League Rugby - Alumni Field (York University)

TBA

Sunday 11 July

12:00

Toronto Arrows v Free Jacks


Major League Rugby - Alumni Field (York University)

TBA