Saturday 9 March

11:00

Lyon v Castres


Top 14 - Matmut Stadium, Gerland

FloSports

Friday 22 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Castres v Racing 92


Top 14 - Stade Pierre Fabre

FloSports

Friday 29 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Perpignan v Castres


Top 14 - Stade Aime Giral

FloSports

Friday 5 April

16:00

Gloucester v Castres


Challenge Cup - Kingsholm

Friday 19 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

FloSports

Friday 26 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Oyonnax v Castres


Top 14 - TBA

FloSports

Friday 10 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

FloSports

Friday 17 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

FloSports

Friday 31 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

FloSports

Friday 7 June

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bayonne v Castres


Top 14 - TBA

FloSports