Saturday 17 April

20:00

Gilgronis v Rugby ATL


Major League Rugby - Bold Stadium, Austin

11Alive
KXAN
The Rugby Network

Saturday 24 April

19:00

Rugby ATL v NOLA


Major League Rugby - Lupo Family Field

11Alive
CST
The Rugby Network

Sunday 9 May

12:00

Toronto Arrows v Rugby ATL


Major League Rugby - Alumni Field (York University)

TBA

Saturday 15 May

20:00

Rugby ATL v Free Jacks


Major League Rugby - Lupo Family Field

TBA

Sunday 23 May

20:00

Seawolves v Rugby ATL


Major League Rugby - Starfire Stadium

TBA

Saturday 29 May

20:00

Rugby ATL v LA Giltinis


Major League Rugby - Lupo Family Field

TBA

Saturday 5 June

20:00

NOLA v Rugby ATL


Major League Rugby - The Gold Mine

TBA

Sunday 13 June

14:00

Rugby United NY v Rugby ATL


Major League Rugby - MCU Park

TBA

Saturday 19 June

20:00

Rugby ATL v Sabercats


Major League Rugby - Lupo Family Field

TBA

Saturday 26 June

20:00

Rugby ATL v Old Glory


Major League Rugby - Lupo Family Field

TBA

Saturday 10 July

21:00

Utah Warriors v Rugby ATL


Major League Rugby - Zions Bank Stadium

TBA

Sunday 18 July

16:00

Free Jacks v Rugby ATL


Major League Rugby - Union Point Sports Complex

TBA