Thursday 16 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Rugby ATL v Toronto Arrows


Major League Rugby - Atlanta Silverbacks Park

Thursday 23 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Seawolves v Rugby ATL


Major League Rugby - Starfire Stadium

Friday 3 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Rugby ATL v NOLA


Major League Rugby - Atlanta Silverbacks Park

Friday 17 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Rugby ATL v SD Legion


Major League Rugby - Atlanta Silverbacks Park

Friday 24 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Sabercats v Rugby ATL


Major League Rugby - Aveva Stadium, Houston

Saturday 1 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Rugby NY v Rugby ATL


Major League Rugby - TBA

Friday 7 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Rugby ATL v Old Glory


Major League Rugby - Atlanta Silverbacks Park

Friday 14 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

NOLA v Rugby ATL


Major League Rugby - The Gold Mine

Friday 21 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Free Jacks v Rugby ATL


Major League Rugby - Veterans Memorial Stadium

Friday 5 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Rugby ATL v TBC


Major League Rugby - Atlanta Silverbacks Park

Thursday 11 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Toronto Arrows v Rugby ATL


Major League Rugby - York Lions Stadium

Friday 19 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Rugby ATL v Dallas Jackals


Major League Rugby - Atlanta Silverbacks Park

Friday 26 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Utah Warriors v Rugby ATL


Major League Rugby - Zions Bank Stadium

Thursday 1 June

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Rugby ATL v Free Jacks


Major League Rugby - Atlanta Silverbacks Park

Friday 9 June

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Rugby ATL v Rugby NY


Major League Rugby - Atlanta Silverbacks Park