Saturday 2 March

11:00

Stade Francais v Pau


Top 14 - Stade Jean-Bouin

FloSports

Saturday 9 March

11:00

Pau v Bayonne


Top 14 - Stade du Hameau, Pau

FloSports

Friday 22 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Clermont v Pau


Top 14 - Stade Marcel Michelin

FloSports

Friday 29 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Toulouse v Pau


Top 14 - Stade Ernest Wallon

FloSports

Sunday 7 April

12:30

Pau v Connacht


Challenge Cup - Stade du Hameau, Pau

Friday 19 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Pau v Montpellier


Top 14 - TBA

FloSports

Friday 26 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Lyon v Pau


Top 14 - TBA

FloSports

Friday 10 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Pau v Oyonnax


Top 14 - TBA

FloSports

Friday 17 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

La Rochelle v Pau


Top 14 - TBA

FloSports

Friday 31 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Racing 92 v Pau


Top 14 - TBA

FloSports

Friday 7 June

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Pau v Perpignan


Top 14 - TBA

FloSports