Saturday 4 February

11:00

Pau v Racing 92


Top 14 - Stade du Hameau, Pau

FloSports

Saturday 18 February

11:00

Perpignan v Pau


Top 14 - Stade Aime Giral

FloSports

Friday 24 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Toulouse v Pau


Top 14 - Stade Ernest Wallon

FloSports

Friday 3 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Pau v La Rochelle


Top 14 - Stade du Hameau, Pau

FloSports

Friday 24 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bayonne v Pau


Top 14 - Stade Jean Dauger

FloSports

Friday 14 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Pau v Clermont


Top 14 - Stade du Hameau, Pau

FloSports

Friday 21 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Brive v Pau


Top 14 - Stade Amedee-Domenech

FloSports

Friday 5 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Pau v Castres


Top 14 - Stade du Hameau, Pau

FloSports

Friday 12 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bordeaux v Pau


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

FloSports

Friday 26 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Pau v Montpellier


Top 14 - Stade du Hameau, Pau

FloSports