Saturday 30 October

09:00

Pau v Stade Francais


Top 14 - Stade du Hameau, Pau

Saturday 6 November

09:45

Pau v Biarritz


Top 14 - Stade du Hameau, Pau

Friday 26 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

La Rochelle v Pau


Top 14 - Stade Marcel-Deflandre

Friday 3 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Pau v RC Toulon


Top 14 - Stade du Hameau, Pau

Saturday 11 December

15:00

Pau v London Irish


Challenge Cup - Stade du Hameau, Pau

Saturday 18 December

15:00

Pau v Saracens


Challenge Cup - Stade du Hameau, Pau

Friday 24 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Racing 92 v Pau


Top 14 - Paris La Defense Arena

Friday 31 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Pau v Brive


Top 14 - Stade du Hameau, Pau

Friday 7 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Lyon v Pau


Top 14 - Matmut Stadium, Gerland

Thursday 13 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Brive v Pau


Challenge Cup - Stade Amedee-Domenech

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Pau v Clermont


Top 14 - Stade du Hameau, Pau

Friday 4 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Montpellier v Pau


Top 14 - Altrad Stadium

Friday 18 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Pau v Toulouse


Top 14 - Stade du Hameau, Pau

Friday 25 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Pau v La Rochelle


Top 14 - Stade du Hameau, Pau

Friday 4 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bordeaux v Pau


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas