Friday 22 October

14:45

Nottingham Rugby v Pirates


English Championship - Lady Bay Sports Ground

Saturday 6 November

11:00

Coventry Rugby v Nottingham Rugby


English Championship - Butts Park Arena

Friday 19 November

14:45

Nottingham Rugby v London Scottish


English Championship - Lady Bay Sports Ground

Saturday 27 November

10:00

Bedford v Nottingham Rugby


English Championship - Goldington Road

Friday 3 December

14:45

Nottingham Rugby v Jersey Reds


English Championship - Lady Bay Sports Ground

Friday 10 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Doncaster v Nottingham Rugby


English Championship - Castle Park

Friday 17 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Ampthill v Nottingham Rugby


English Championship - Dillingham Park

Friday 24 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Nottingham Rugby v Richmond


English Championship - Lady Bay Sports Ground

Friday 31 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Hartpury University v Nottingham Rugby


English Championship - ALPAS Arena

Friday 14 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Nottingham Rugby v Ealing


English Championship - Lady Bay Sports Ground

Friday 21 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Pirates v Nottingham Rugby


English Championship - The Mennaye

Friday 11 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Nottingham Rugby v Coventry Rugby


English Championship - Lady Bay Sports Ground

Friday 18 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

London Scottish v Nottingham Rugby


English Championship - Athletic Ground, Richmond

Friday 25 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Nottingham Rugby v Bedford


English Championship - Lady Bay Sports Ground

Friday 11 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Jersey Reds v Nottingham Rugby


English Championship - Stade Santander International