Saturday 4 February

00:30

Verblitz v Kubota Spears


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Toyota Stadium

Saturday 18 February

00:30

Verblitz v Green Rockets


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Toyota Stadium

Saturday 25 February

00:30

Verblitz v Eagles


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Toyota Stadium

Sunday 5 March

Date and Time TBC

00:30

Sungoliath v Verblitz


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Tokyo Stadium

Saturday 11 March

00:30

Liners v Verblitz


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Osaka Expo Stadium

Saturday 18 March

01:30

Verblitz v Brave Lupus


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Toyota Stadium

Saturday 25 March

01:30

Verblitz v Wild Knights


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Toyota Stadium

Saturday 8 April

01:30

Verblitz v Mitsubishi


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Nagaragawa Meadow

Sunday 16 April

01:00

Black Rams v Verblitz


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Tokyo Stadium

Sunday 23 April

01:00

Blue Revs v Verblitz


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Shizuoka Stadium ECOPA