Saturday 17 April

20:00

Sabercats v LA Giltinis


Major League Rugby - Aveva Stadium, Houston

AT&T SportsNet
FOX Sports West
The Rugby Network

Saturday 24 April

21:00

Utah Warriors v Sabercats


Major League Rugby - Zions Bank Stadium

KSL TV
ROOT SPORTS
The Rugby Network

Saturday 8 May

16:00

NOLA v Sabercats


Major League Rugby - The Gold Mine

TBA

Saturday 15 May

20:00

Sabercats v Toronto Arrows


Major League Rugby - Aveva Stadium, Houston

TBA

Saturday 22 May

20:00

Sabercats v Old Glory


Major League Rugby - Aveva Stadium, Houston

TBA

Saturday 29 May

22:00

SD Legion v Sabercats


Major League Rugby - Torero Stadium

TBA

Saturday 5 June

20:00

Sabercats v Gilgronis


Major League Rugby - Aveva Stadium, Houston

TBA

Sunday 13 June

20:30

LA Giltinis v Sabercats


Major League Rugby - Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

TBA

Saturday 19 June

20:00

Rugby ATL v Sabercats


Major League Rugby - Lupo Family Field

TBA

Saturday 26 June

20:00

Sabercats v Utah Warriors


Major League Rugby - Aveva Stadium, Houston

TBA

Saturday 10 July

14:00

Rugby United NY v Sabercats


Major League Rugby - MCU Park

TBA

Thursday 15 July

22:00

Seawolves v Sabercats


Major League Rugby - Starfire Stadium

TBA