Saturday 20 April

17:00

Old Glory v Sabercats


Major League Rugby - Maryland Soccerplex

The Rugby Network

Saturday 27 April

20:00

Sabercats v SD Legion


Major League Rugby - Sabercats Stadium, Houston

The Rugby Network

Saturday 4 May

21:00

Utah Warriors v Sabercats


Major League Rugby - Zions Bank Stadium

The Rugby Network

Friday 10 May

19:00

Anthem RC v Sabercats


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Saturday 18 May

20:00

Sabercats v Chicago Hounds


Major League Rugby - Sabercats Stadium, Houston

The Rugby Network

Saturday 1 June

20:00

NOLA v Sabercats


Major League Rugby - The Gold Mine

The Rugby Network

Saturday 8 June

20:00

Sabercats v Rugby FC Los Angeles


Major League Rugby - Sabercats Stadium, Houston

The Rugby Network

Saturday 15 June

20:00

Sabercats v Seawolves


Major League Rugby - Sabercats Stadium, Houston

The Rugby Network

Sunday 23 June

16:00

SD Legion v Sabercats


Major League Rugby - Snapdragon Stadium

The Rugby Network

Saturday 29 June

20:00

Sabercats v Dallas Jackals


Major League Rugby - Sabercats Stadium, Houston

The Rugby Network