Friday 9 December

13:00

Provence v Rouen


Pro D2 - Stade Maurice David

Friday 16 December

13:30

Rouen v Aurillac


Pro D2 - Stade Robert Diochon

Thursday 5 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Agen v Rouen


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 12 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Thursday 26 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Thursday 2 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Rouen v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 9 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Rouen v Grenoble


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 16 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Biarritz v Rouen


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 23 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Rouen v Massy


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 2 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Aurillac v Rouen


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 16 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Rouen v Provence


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 23 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Vannes v Rouen


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 30 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Rouen v Nevers


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 6 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Montauban v Rouen


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 13 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Colomiers v Rouen


Pro D2 - TBA