Friday 22 October

13:30

Rouen v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - Stade Robert Diochon

Friday 29 October

13:30

Montauban v Rouen


Pro D2 - Stade de Sapiac

Friday 5 November

14:30

Rouen v Vannes


Pro D2 - Stade Robert Diochon

Thursday 18 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Rouen v Agen


Pro D2 - Stade Mermoz

Thursday 25 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Aurillac v Rouen


Pro D2 - Stade Jean-Alric

Thursday 2 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Rouen v Nevers


Pro D2 - Stade Mermoz

Thursday 9 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Beziers v Rouen


Pro D2 - Stade Raoul-Barriere

Thursday 16 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Rouen v Bayonne


Pro D2 - Stade Mermoz

Thursday 6 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Rouen v Bourg en Bresse


Pro D2 - Stade Robert Diochon

Thursday 13 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Colomiers v Rouen


Pro D2 - Stade Michel Bendichou

Thursday 20 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Rouen v Carcassonne


Pro D2 - Stade Robert Diochon

Thursday 27 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Grenoble v Rouen


Pro D2 - Stade Des Alpes

Thursday 10 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Rouen v Mont-de-Marsan


Pro D2 - Stade Robert Diochon

Thursday 17 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Narbonne v Rouen


Pro D2 - Parc des Sports Et de l'Amitié

Thursday 24 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Rouen v Aurillac


Pro D2 - Stade Robert Diochon