Friday 7 October

13:30

Agen v Aurillac


Pro D2 - Stade Armandie

Friday 14 October

13:30

Aurillac v Montauban


Pro D2 - Stade Jean-Alric

Friday 21 October

13:30

Carcassonne v Aurillac


Pro D2 - Stade Albert-Domec

Thursday 27 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Aurillac v Beziers


Pro D2 - Stade Jean-Alric

Thursday 3 November

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Thursday 17 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Aurillac v Nevers


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 24 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Thursday 1 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Thursday 8 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Aurillac v Vannes


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 15 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Rouen v Aurillac


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 5 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Thursday 12 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Thursday 26 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Thursday 2 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Nevers v Aurillac


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 9 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00