Friday 3 February

13:00

Biarritz v Vannes


Pro D2 - Parc Des Sports d'Aguilera

Friday 10 February

13:30

Vannes v Montauban


Pro D2 - Stade de la Rabine

Friday 17 February

13:00

Mont-de-Marsan v Vannes


Pro D2 - Stade Guy Boniface

Thursday 23 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Vannes v Aurillac


Pro D2 - Stade de la Rabine

Thursday 2 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Provence v Vannes


Pro D2 - Stade Maurice David

Thursday 16 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Vannes v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - Stade de la Rabine

Thursday 23 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Vannes v Rouen


Pro D2 - Stade de la Rabine

Thursday 30 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Beziers v Vannes


Pro D2 - Stade Raoul-Barriere

Thursday 6 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Vannes v Angoulême


Pro D2 - Stade de la Rabine

Thursday 13 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Carcassonne v Vannes


Pro D2 - Stade Albert-Domec

Thursday 27 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Vannes v Colomiers


Pro D2 - Stade de la Rabine

Thursday 4 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Grenoble v Vannes


Pro D2 - Stade Des Alpes