Friday 7 October

13:30

Vannes v Grenoble


Pro D2 - Stade de la Rabine

Friday 14 October

13:00

Oyonnax v Vannes


Pro D2 - Stade Charles-Mathon

Friday 21 October

13:30

Vannes v Massy


Pro D2 - Stade de la Rabine

Thursday 27 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Agen v Vannes


Pro D2 - Stade Armandie

Thursday 3 November

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Nevers v Vannes


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 17 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Vannes v Beziers


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 24 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Thursday 1 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Thursday 8 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Aurillac v Vannes


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 15 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Vannes v Provence


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 5 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Massy v Vannes


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 12 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Vannes v Agen


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 26 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Vannes v Nevers


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 2 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Biarritz v Vannes


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 9 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00