Saturday 27 November

08:30

Sharks v Scarlets


United Rugby Championship - Kings Park Stadium

URC TV

Saturday 4 December

06:00

Sharks v Zebre Parma


United Rugby Championship - Kings Park Stadium

URC TV

Saturday 8 January

08:00

Benetton Rugby v Sharks


United Rugby Championship - Stadio Comunale Di Monigo

URC TV

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Stormers v Sharks


United Rugby Championship - Cape Town Stadium

URC TV

Friday 4 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Lions v Sharks


United Rugby Championship - Ellis Park

URC TV

Friday 11 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bulls v Sharks


United Rugby Championship - Loftus Versfeld

URC TV

Friday 18 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Sharks v Bulls


United Rugby Championship - Kings Park Stadium

URC TV

Friday 4 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Sharks v Lions


United Rugby Championship - Kings Park Stadium

URC TV

Friday 18 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Sharks v Stormers


United Rugby Championship - Kings Park Stadium

URC TV

Friday 25 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Sharks v Edinburgh


United Rugby Championship - Kings Park Stadium

URC TV

Friday 1 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Sharks v Dragons


United Rugby Championship - Kings Park Stadium

URC TV

Friday 22 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Sharks v Leinster


United Rugby Championship - Kings Park Stadium

URC TV

Friday 29 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Sharks v Connacht


United Rugby Championship - Kings Park Stadium

URC TV

Friday 20 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Ulster v Sharks


United Rugby Championship - Kingspan Stadium

URC TV