Sunday 19 September

10:00

Newcastle v Harlequins


Premiership - Kingston Park

Saturday 25 September

10:00

Bath v Newcastle


Premiership - The Recreation Ground

Saturday 2 October

10:00

Newcastle v Wasps


Premiership - Kingston Park

Saturday 9 October

10:00

Saracens v Newcastle


Premiership - StoneX Stadium

Saturday 16 October

10:00

Newcastle v Bristol Bears


Premiership - Kingston Park

Saturday 23 October

10:00

Gloucester v Newcastle


Premiership - Kingsholm

Friday 5 November

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Exeter v Newcastle


Premiership - Sandy Park

Friday 26 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Newcastle v Worcester


Premiership - Kingston Park

Friday 3 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

London Irish v Newcastle


Premiership - Brentford Community Stadium

Saturday 25 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Newcastle v Sale


Premiership - Kingston Park

Friday 31 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Leicester v Newcastle


Premiership - Welford Road

Friday 7 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Newcastle v Northampton


Premiership - Kingston Park

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Newcastle v Gloucester


Premiership - Kingston Park

Friday 4 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bristol Bears v Newcastle


Premiership - Ashton Gate

Friday 18 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Newcastle v Exeter


Premiership - Kingston Park