Saturday 19 February

06:00

Force v Brumbies


Super Rugby - HBF Park

FloSports

Friday 25 February

22:35

Brumbies v Fijian Drua


Super Rugby - GIO Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 5 March

03:45

Brumbies v Waratahs


Super Rugby - GIO Stadium

FloSports

Friday 11 March

03:45

Rebels v Brumbies


Super Rugby - AAMI Park

FloSports

Friday 18 March

04:45

Brumbies v Reds


Super Rugby - GIO Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 26 March

23:00

Brumbies v Force


Super Rugby - GIO Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 2 April

04:45

Reds v Brumbies


Super Rugby - Suncorp Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 9 April

05:45

Fijian Drua v Brumbies


Super Rugby - TBA

FloSports

Sunday 24 April

00:00

Highlanders v Brumbies


Super Rugby - AAMI Park

FloSports

Sunday 1 May

00:00

Brumbies v Hurricanes


Super Rugby - GIO Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 7 May

03:05

Chiefs v Brumbies


Super Rugby - Waikato Stadium

FloSports

Friday 13 May

05:45

Brumbies v Crusaders


Super Rugby - GIO Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 21 May

05:45

Brumbies v Blues


Super Rugby - GIO Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 28 May

03:05

Moana Pasifika v Brumbies


Super Rugby - Mount Smart Stadium

FloSports