Saturday 2 March

22:00

Chiefs v Brumbies


Super Rugby Pacific - AAMI Park

FloSports

Friday 8 March

22:35

Brumbies v Force


Super Rugby Pacific - GIO Stadium

FloSports

Friday 15 March

23:35

Highlanders v Brumbies


Super Rugby Pacific - Forsyth Barr Stadium

FloSports

Friday 22 March

04:35

Brumbies v Moana Pasifika


Super Rugby Pacific - GIO Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 30 March

04:35

Reds v Brumbies


Super Rugby Pacific - Suncorp Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 6 April

04:35

Brumbies v Waratahs


Super Rugby Pacific - GIO Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 20 April

03:05

Blues v Brumbies


Super Rugby Pacific - Eden Park

FloSports

Saturday 27 April

00:35

Brumbies v Hurricanes


Super Rugby Pacific - GIO Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 4 May

05:35

Brumbies v Fijian Drua


Super Rugby Pacific - GIO Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 11 May

05:35

Waratahs v Brumbies


Super Rugby Pacific - Allianz Stadium

FloSports

Tuesday 8 July

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Brumbies v B&I Lions


British & Irish Lions Tour - GIO Stadium