Friday 22 October

14:45

Northampton v Worcester


Premiership - Franklins Gardens

Peacock Premium

Saturday 30 October

10:00

Northampton v Leicester


Premiership - Franklins Gardens

Peacock Premium

Friday 5 November

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Sale v Northampton


Premiership - AJ Bell Stadium

Peacock Premium

Saturday 13 November

10:30

Northampton v London Irish


Premiership Rugby Cup - Franklins Gardens

Friday 19 November

14:45

Harlequins v Northampton


Premiership Rugby Cup - Twickenham Stoop

Friday 26 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bristol Bears v Northampton


Premiership - Ashton Gate

Peacock Premium

Friday 3 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Northampton v Bath


Premiership - Franklins Gardens

Peacock Premium

Friday 10 December

15:00

Northampton v Racing 92


Champions Cup - Franklins Gardens

Peacock Premium

Friday 17 December

15:00

Ulster v Northampton


Champions Cup - Kingspan Stadium

Peacock Premium

Saturday 25 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Harlequins v Northampton


Premiership - Twickenham Stoop

Peacock Premium

Friday 31 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Northampton v Saracens


Premiership - Franklins Gardens

Peacock Premium

Friday 7 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Newcastle v Northampton


Premiership - Kingston Park

Peacock Premium

Sunday 16 January

10:15

Northampton v Ulster


Champions Cup - Franklins Gardens

Peacock Premium

Sunday 23 January

10:15

Racing 92 v Northampton


Champions Cup - Paris La Defense Arena

Peacock Premium

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Worcester v Northampton


Premiership - Sixways

Peacock Premium