Saturday 18 September

10:00

Northampton v Gloucester


Premiership - Franklins Gardens

Saturday 25 September

10:00

Exeter v Northampton


Premiership - Sandy Park

Saturday 2 October

09:00

Northampton v London Irish


Premiership - Franklins Gardens

Sunday 10 October

10:00

Wasps v Northampton


Premiership - Coventry Building Society Arena

Friday 22 October

14:45

Northampton v Worcester


Premiership - Franklins Gardens

Saturday 30 October

10:00

Northampton v Leicester


Premiership - Franklins Gardens

Friday 5 November

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Sale v Northampton


Premiership - AJ Bell Stadium

Friday 26 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bristol Bears v Northampton


Premiership - Ashton Gate

Friday 3 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Northampton v Bath


Premiership - Franklins Gardens

Saturday 25 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Harlequins v Northampton


Premiership - Twickenham Stoop

Friday 31 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Northampton v Saracens


Premiership - Franklins Gardens

Friday 7 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Newcastle v Northampton


Premiership - Kingston Park

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Worcester v Northampton


Premiership - Sixways

Friday 11 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Leicester v Northampton


Premiership - Welford Road

Friday 18 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Northampton v Sale


Premiership - Franklins Gardens