Saturday 8 October

10:00

Leicester v Sale


Premiership - Welford Road

Peacock Premium

Friday 14 October

14:45

Sale v London Irish


Premiership - AJ Bell Stadium

Peacock Premium

Tuesday 18 October

14:45

Wasps v Sale


Premiership Rugby Cup - Coventry Building Society Arena

Sunday 23 October

10:00

Sale v Harlequins


Premiership - AJ Bell Stadium

Peacock Premium

Sunday 30 October

12:00

Saracens v Sale


Premiership - StoneX Stadium

Peacock Premium

Saturday 5 November

10:00

Sale v Gloucester


Premiership - AJ Bell Stadium

Peacock Premium

Friday 18 November

16:45

Sale v Harlequins


Premiership Rugby Cup - AJ Bell Stadium

Friday 25 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Sale v Bristol Bears


Premiership - AJ Bell Stadium

Peacock Premium

Friday 2 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Wasps v Sale


Premiership - Coventry Building Society Arena

Peacock Premium

Friday 9 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Sale v Ulster


Champions Cup - AJ Bell Stadium

Friday 16 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Toulouse v Sale


Champions Cup - Stade Ernest Wallon

Friday 23 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Newcastle v Sale


Premiership - Kingston Park

Peacock Premium

Friday 30 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Sale v Leicester


Premiership - AJ Bell Stadium

Peacock Premium

Friday 13 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Sale v Toulouse


Champions Cup - AJ Bell Stadium

Friday 20 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Ulster v Sale


Champions Cup - Kingspan Stadium