Friday 17 February

20:00

NOLA v Free Jacks


Major League Rugby - The Gold Mine

Saturday 25 February

21:00

Sabercats v NOLA


Major League Rugby - Aveva Stadium, Houston

Saturday 4 March

18:00

Rugby ATL v NOLA


Major League Rugby - Atlanta Silverbacks Park

Sunday 12 March

15:00

NOLA v Rugby NY


Major League Rugby - The Gold Mine

Saturday 18 March

15:00

NOLA v Utah Warriors


Major League Rugby - The Gold Mine

Saturday 25 March

15:00

Old Glory v NOLA


Major League Rugby - Segra Field

Sunday 2 April

15:00

NOLA v Seawolves


Major League Rugby - The Gold Mine

Saturday 15 April

20:00

NOLA v Rugby ATL


Major League Rugby - The Gold Mine

Sunday 23 April

14:00

Chicago Hounds v NOLA


Major League Rugby - Toyota Park

Sunday 30 April

15:00

NOLA v Toronto Arrows


Major League Rugby - The Gold Mine

Sunday 7 May

15:00

Rugby NY v NOLA


Major League Rugby - TBA

Sunday 14 May

18:00

NOLA v SD Legion


Major League Rugby - The Gold Mine

Sunday 21 May

15:00

Free Jacks v NOLA


Major League Rugby - Veterans Memorial Stadium

Sunday 4 June

18:00

NOLA v Old Glory


Major League Rugby - The Gold Mine

Saturday 10 June

20:05

Dallas Jackals v NOLA


Major League Rugby - Choctaw Stadium, Arlington