Saturday 17 April

16:00

NOLA v Free Jacks


Major League Rugby - The Gold Mine

CESN
CST
The Rugby Network

Saturday 24 April

19:00

Rugby ATL v NOLA


Major League Rugby - Lupo Family Field

11Alive
CST
The Rugby Network

Sunday 2 May

12:00

NOLA v Toronto Arrows


Major League Rugby - The Gold Mine

CST
TSN
The Rugby Network

Saturday 8 May

16:00

NOLA v Sabercats


Major League Rugby - The Gold Mine

TBA

Saturday 15 May

22:00

SD Legion v NOLA


Major League Rugby - Torero Stadium

TBA

Saturday 22 May

20:00

NOLA v Utah Warriors


Major League Rugby - The Gold Mine

TBA

Saturday 5 June

20:00

NOLA v Rugby ATL


Major League Rugby - The Gold Mine

TBA

Saturday 12 June

17:00

Old Glory v NOLA


Major League Rugby - Segra Field

TBA

Sunday 20 June

12:00

Toronto Arrows v NOLA


Major League Rugby - Alumni Field (York University)

TBA

Sunday 27 June

16:00

Free Jacks v NOLA


Major League Rugby - Union Point Sports Complex

TBA

Friday 2 July

20:30

LA Giltinis v NOLA


Major League Rugby - Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

TBA

Sunday 11 July

20:00

Seawolves v NOLA


Major League Rugby - Starfire Stadium

TBA

Saturday 17 July

14:00

Rugby United NY v NOLA


Major League Rugby - MCU Park

TBA