Saturday 27 November

06:00

Stormers v Zebre Parma


United Rugby Championship - Cape Town Stadium

URC TV

Saturday 4 December

10:45

Stormers v Cardiff


United Rugby Championship - Cape Town Stadium

URC TV

Saturday 8 January

12:00

Connacht v Stormers


United Rugby Championship - The Sportsground

URC TV

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Stormers v Sharks


United Rugby Championship - Cape Town Stadium

URC TV

Friday 4 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Stormers v Bulls


United Rugby Championship - Cape Town Stadium

URC TV

Friday 11 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Stormers v Lions


United Rugby Championship - Cape Town Stadium

URC TV

Friday 18 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Lions v Stormers


United Rugby Championship - Ellis Park

URC TV

Friday 4 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bulls v Stormers


United Rugby Championship - Loftus Versfeld

URC TV

Friday 18 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Sharks v Stormers


United Rugby Championship - Kings Park Stadium

URC TV

Friday 25 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Stormers v Ulster


United Rugby Championship - Newlands

URC TV

Friday 1 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Stormers v Ospreys


United Rugby Championship - Newlands

URC TV

Friday 22 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Stormers v Glasgow


United Rugby Championship - Newlands

URC TV

Friday 29 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Stormers v Leinster


United Rugby Championship - Newlands

URC TV

Friday 20 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Scarlets v Stormers


United Rugby Championship - Parc Y Scarlets

URC TV