Saturday 29 January

10:05

Sharks v Stormers


United Rugby Championship - Kings Park Stadium

URC TV

Saturday 5 February

10:05

Stormers v Sharks


United Rugby Championship - Cape Town Stadium

URC TV

Saturday 19 February

08:00

Lions v Stormers


United Rugby Championship - Ellis Park

URC TV

Saturday 26 February

08:00

Connacht v Stormers


United Rugby Championship - The Sportsground

URC TV

Friday 4 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bulls v Stormers


United Rugby Championship - Loftus Versfeld

URC TV

Friday 11 March

Date and Time TBC

08:00

Stormers v Zebre Parma


United Rugby Championship - Cape Town Stadium

URC TV

Friday 18 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Sharks v Stormers


United Rugby Championship - Kings Park Stadium

URC TV

Saturday 26 March

09:00

Stormers v Ulster


United Rugby Championship - Newlands

URC TV

Saturday 2 April

13:15

Stormers v Ospreys


United Rugby Championship - Newlands

URC TV

Saturday 9 April

09:00

Stormers v Bulls


United Rugby Championship - Cape Town Stadium

URC TV

Friday 22 April

13:30

Stormers v Glasgow


United Rugby Championship - Newlands

URC TV

Saturday 30 April

13:15

Stormers v Leinster


United Rugby Championship - Newlands

URC TV

Friday 20 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Scarlets v Stormers


United Rugby Championship - Parc Y Scarlets

URC TV