Saturday 6 July

05:45

Australia v Wales


International Friendlies - Allianz Stadium

Saturday 13 July

05:45

Australia v Wales


International Friendlies - AAMI Park

Saturday 20 July

01:45

Australia v Georgia


International Friendlies - Allianz Stadium

Saturday 10 August

00:45

Australia v South Africa


The Rugby Championship - Suncorp Stadium

Saturday 17 August

05:45

Australia v South Africa


The Rugby Championship - Optus Stadium

Friday 30 August

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Argentina v Australia


The Rugby Championship - TBA

Friday 6 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Argentina v Australia


The Rugby Championship - TBA

Saturday 21 September

01:45

Australia v New Zealand


The Rugby Championship - TBA

Saturday 28 September

03:05

New Zealand v Australia


The Rugby Championship - Sky Stadium

Friday 8 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

England v Australia


International Friendlies - Twickenham

Sunday 24 November

08:40

Scotland v Australia


International Friendlies - Murrayfield

Saturday 30 November

10:10

Ireland v Australia


International Friendlies - Aviva Stadium

Friday 18 July

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Australia v B&I Lions


British & Irish Lions Tour - Suncorp Stadium

Friday 25 July

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Australia v B&I Lions


British & Irish Lions Tour - Melbourne Cricket Ground

Friday 1 August

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Australia v B&I Lions


British & Irish Lions Tour - Stadium Australia