Saturday 10 August

00:45

Australia v South Africa


The Rugby Championship - Suncorp Stadium

Saturday 17 August

05:45

Australia v South Africa


The Rugby Championship - Optus Stadium

Saturday 31 August

15:00

Argentina v Australia


The Rugby Championship - Estadio Jorge Luis Hirschi

Saturday 7 September

15:00

Argentina v Australia


The Rugby Championship - Estadio Brigadier Estanislao López

Saturday 21 September

01:45

Australia v New Zealand


The Rugby Championship - Stadium Australia

Saturday 28 September

03:05

New Zealand v Australia


The Rugby Championship - Sky Stadium

Friday 8 November

14:45

Bristol Bears v Australia


International Friendlies - Ashton Gate

Saturday 9 November

10:10

England v Australia


Autumn Nations Series - Twickenham

Sunday 17 November

11:10

Wales v Australia


Autumn Nations Series - Principality Stadium

Sunday 24 November

08:40

Scotland v Australia


Autumn Nations Series - Murrayfield

Saturday 30 November

10:10

Ireland v Australia


Autumn Nations Series - Aviva Stadium

Friday 18 July

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Australia v B&I Lions


British & Irish Lions Tour - Suncorp Stadium

Friday 25 July

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Australia v B&I Lions


British & Irish Lions Tour - Melbourne Cricket Ground

Friday 1 August

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Australia v B&I Lions


British & Irish Lions Tour - Stadium Australia

Friday 21 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

France v Australia


International Friendlies - TBA