Sunday 5 February

00:00

Brave Lupus v Sungoliath


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Tokyo Stadium

Saturday 18 February

00:00

Eagles v Brave Lupus


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Oita Stadium

Friday 24 February

22:00

Kubota Spears v Brave Lupus


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Tokyo Stadium

Friday 3 March

22:00

Brave Lupus v Kobelco Steelers


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Tokyo Stadium

Sunday 12 March

00:30

Green Rockets v Brave Lupus


Japan Rugby League One D1 - NTT Grand Chiba Stadium

Saturday 18 March

01:30

Verblitz v Brave Lupus


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Toyota Stadium

Friday 24 March

08:00

Black Rams v Brave Lupus


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Tokyo Stadium

Saturday 8 April

05:00

Blue Revs v Brave Lupus


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Shizuoka Stadium ECOPA

Friday 14 April

08:00

Brave Lupus v Mitsubishi


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Tokyo Stadium

Friday 21 April

08:00

Brave Lupus v Wild Knights


Japan Rugby League One D1 - Tokyo Stadium