Friday 17 September

14:45

Bristol Bears v Saracens


Premiership - Ashton Gate

Saturday 2 October

10:00

Leicester v Saracens


Premiership - Welford Road

Saturday 9 October

10:00

Saracens v Newcastle


Premiership - StoneX Stadium

Sunday 17 October

10:00

Bath v Saracens


Premiership - The Recreation Ground

Sunday 24 October

10:00

Saracens v Wasps


Premiership - StoneX Stadium

Sunday 31 October

11:00

Harlequins v Saracens


Premiership - Twickenham Stoop

Friday 5 November

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Saracens v London Irish


Premiership - StoneX Stadium

Friday 26 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Saracens v Sale


Premiership - StoneX Stadium

Friday 3 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Exeter v Saracens


Premiership - Sandy Park

Saturday 25 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Saracens v Worcester


Premiership - StoneX Stadium

Friday 31 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Northampton v Saracens


Premiership - Franklins Gardens

Friday 7 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Saracens v Gloucester


Premiership - StoneX Stadium

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Wasps v Saracens


Premiership - Coventry Building Society Arena

Friday 4 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Saracens v Bath


Premiership - StoneX Stadium

Friday 11 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Saracens v Harlequins


Premiership - StoneX Stadium