Sunday 11 December

10:15

Saracens v Edinburgh


Champions Cup - StoneX Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 17 December

10:15

Lyon v Saracens


Champions Cup - Matmut Stadium, Gerland

FloSports

Friday 23 December

14:45

London Irish v Saracens


Premiership - Gtech Community Stadium

Peacock Premium

Saturday 31 December

10:00

Saracens v Exeter


Premiership - StoneX Stadium

Peacock Premium

Friday 6 January

14:45

Gloucester v Saracens


Premiership - Kingsholm

Peacock Premium

Saturday 14 January

15:00

Saracens v Lyon


Champions Cup - StoneX Stadium

FloSports

Sunday 22 January

Date and Time TBC

12:30

Edinburgh v Saracens


Champions Cup - DAM Health Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 28 January

10:00

Saracens v Bristol Bears


Premiership - StoneX Stadium

Peacock Premium

Sunday 19 February

Date and Time TBC

10:00

Leicester v Saracens


Premiership - Ashton Gate

Peacock Premium

Friday 24 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Saracens v Newcastle


Premiership - StoneX Stadium

Peacock Premium

Friday 3 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Sale v Saracens


Premiership - Salford City Stadium

Peacock Premium

Friday 24 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Saracens v Harlequins


Premiership - Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

Peacock Premium

Friday 21 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Saracens v London Irish


Premiership - StoneX Stadium

Peacock Premium

Friday 5 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bath v Saracens


Premiership - The Recreation Ground

Peacock Premium