Sunday 23 January

10:15

Saracens v London Irish


Challenge Cup - StoneX Stadium

Sunday 30 January

10:00

Wasps v Saracens


Premiership - Coventry Building Society Arena

Peacock Premium

Saturday 5 February

10:00

Saracens v Bath


Premiership - StoneX Stadium

Peacock Premium

Sunday 13 February

08:00

Saracens v Harlequins


Premiership - StoneX Stadium

Peacock Premium

Saturday 19 February

10:00

London Irish v Saracens


Premiership - Brentford Community Stadium

Peacock Premium

Saturday 5 March

10:00

Saracens v Leicester


Premiership - StoneX Stadium

Peacock Premium

Saturday 12 March

10:00

Newcastle v Saracens


Premiership - Kingston Park

Peacock Premium

Friday 18 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Saracens v Northampton


Premiership Rugby Cup - StoneX Stadium

Saturday 26 March

11:00

Saracens v Bristol Bears


Premiership - Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

Peacock Premium

Monday 28 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Wasps v Saracens


Premiership Rugby Cup - Coventry Building Society Arena

Friday 1 April

14:45

Sale v Saracens


Premiership - AJ Bell Stadium

Peacock Premium

Thursday 7 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Brive v Saracens


Challenge Cup - Stade Amedee-Domenech

Friday 22 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Saracens v Exeter


Premiership - StoneX Stadium

Peacock Premium

Friday 29 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Worcester v Saracens


Premiership - Sixways

Peacock Premium

Friday 20 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Saracens v Northampton


Premiership - StoneX Stadium

Peacock Premium