Tuesday 11 October

14:45

Northampton v Harlequins


Premiership Rugby Cup - Franklins Gardens

Sunday 16 October

10:00

Harlequins v Leicester


Premiership - Twickenham Stoop

Peacock Premium

Sunday 23 October

10:00

Sale v Harlequins


Premiership - AJ Bell Stadium

Peacock Premium

Saturday 29 October

10:00

Harlequins v London Irish


Premiership - Twickenham Stoop

Peacock Premium

Sunday 13 November

11:00

Wasps v Harlequins


Premiership - Coventry Building Society Arena

Peacock Premium

Friday 18 November

16:45

Sale v Harlequins


Premiership Rugby Cup - AJ Bell Stadium

Friday 25 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Harlequins v Gloucester


Premiership - Twickenham Stoop

Peacock Premium

Friday 2 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bath v Harlequins


Premiership - The Recreation Ground

Peacock Premium

Friday 9 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Sharks v Harlequins


Champions Cup - Kings Park Stadium

Friday 16 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Harlequins v Racing 92


Champions Cup - Twickenham Stoop

Friday 23 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Harlequins v Bristol Bears


Premiership - Twickenham Stoop

Peacock Premium

Friday 30 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Northampton v Harlequins


Premiership - Franklins Gardens

Peacock Premium

Friday 6 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Harlequins v Wasps


Premiership - Twickenham Stoop

Peacock Premium

Friday 13 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Racing 92 v Harlequins


Champions Cup - Paris La Defense Arena

Friday 20 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Harlequins v Sharks


Champions Cup - Twickenham Stoop