Saturday 23 October

10:00

Harlequins v Bath


Premiership - Twickenham Stoop

Peacock Premium

Sunday 31 October

11:00

Harlequins v Saracens


Premiership - Twickenham Stoop

Peacock Premium

Friday 5 November

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Wasps v Harlequins


Premiership - Coventry Building Society Arena

Peacock Premium

Saturday 13 November

09:30

Saracens v Harlequins


Premiership Rugby Cup - StoneX Stadium

Friday 19 November

14:45

Harlequins v Northampton


Premiership Rugby Cup - Twickenham Stoop

Friday 26 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Harlequins v London Irish


Premiership - Twickenham Stoop

Peacock Premium

Friday 3 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Leicester v Harlequins


Premiership - Welford Road

Peacock Premium

Sunday 12 December

12:30

Castres v Harlequins


Champions Cup - Stade Pierre Fabre

Peacock Premium

Saturday 18 December

08:00

Harlequins v Cardiff


Champions Cup - Twickenham Stoop

Peacock Premium

Saturday 25 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Harlequins v Northampton


Premiership - Twickenham Stoop

Peacock Premium

Friday 31 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Gloucester v Harlequins


Premiership - Kingsholm

Peacock Premium

Friday 7 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Harlequins v Exeter


Premiership - Twickenham Stoop

Peacock Premium

Friday 14 January

15:00

Cardiff v Harlequins


Champions Cup - Cardiff Arms Park

Peacock Premium

Friday 21 January

15:00

Harlequins v Castres


Champions Cup - Twickenham Stoop

Peacock Premium

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bath v Harlequins


Premiership - The Recreation Ground

Peacock Premium