Friday 28 January

13:30

Beziers v Agen


Pro D2 - Stade Raoul-Barriere

Friday 11 February

13:30

Nevers v Beziers


Pro D2 - Stade du Pré Fleuri

Thursday 17 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Beziers v Bayonne


Pro D2 - Stade Raoul-Barriere

Thursday 24 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Beziers v Grenoble


Pro D2 - Stade Raoul-Barriere

Thursday 3 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Colomiers v Beziers


Pro D2 - Stade Michel Bendichou

Thursday 10 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Beziers v Vannes


Pro D2 - Stade Raoul-Barriere

Thursday 31 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Narbonne v Beziers


Pro D2 - Parc Des Sports d'Aguilera

Thursday 7 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Beziers v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - Stade Raoul-Barriere

Thursday 14 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Mont-de-Marsan v Beziers


Pro D2 - Stade Guy Boniface

Thursday 21 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Beziers v Bourg en Bresse


Pro D2 - Stade Raoul-Barriere

Thursday 5 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Rouen v Beziers


Pro D2 - Stade Robert Diochon

Thursday 12 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Beziers v Carcassonne


Pro D2 - Stade Raoul-Barriere

Sunday 25 December

Date and Time TBC

13:30

Beziers v Montauban


Pro D2 - Stade Raoul-Barriere