Friday 28 January

14:35

Ulster v Scarlets


United Rugby Championship - Kingspan Stadium

URC TV

Saturday 19 February

14:35

Scarlets v Connacht


United Rugby Championship - Parc Y Scarlets

URC TV

Saturday 5 March

12:15

Scarlets v Glasgow


United Rugby Championship - Parc Y Scarlets

URC TV

Friday 11 March

Date and Time TBC

10:30

Sharks v Scarlets


United Rugby Championship - Kings Park Stadium

URC TV

Saturday 26 March

09:00

Zebre Parma v Scarlets


United Rugby Championship - Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi

URC TV

Saturday 2 April

15:35

Scarlets v Cardiff


United Rugby Championship - Parc Y Scarlets

URC TV

Saturday 23 April

11:00

Dragons v Scarlets


United Rugby Championship - Rodney Parade

URC TV

Saturday 30 April

13:15

Ospreys v Scarlets


United Rugby Championship - Liberty Stadium

URC TV

Friday 20 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Scarlets v Stormers


United Rugby Championship - Parc Y Scarlets

URC TV

Sunday 25 December

Date and Time TBC

14:35

Scarlets v Dragons


United Rugby Championship - Parc Y Scarlets