Sunday 11 December

10:15

Scarlets v Bayonne


Challenge Cup - Parc Y Scarlets

Saturday 17 December

09:15

Cheetahs v Scarlets


Challenge Cup - Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi

Monday 26 December

12:15

Ospreys v Scarlets


United Rugby Championship - Swansea.com Stadium

FloSports

Sunday 1 January

12:15

Scarlets v Dragons


United Rugby Championship - Parc Y Scarlets

FloSports

Saturday 7 January

12:15

Cardiff v Scarlets


United Rugby Championship - Cardiff Arms Park

FloSports

Friday 13 January

15:00

Scarlets v Cheetahs


Challenge Cup - Parc Y Scarlets

Saturday 21 January

08:00

Bayonne v Scarlets


Challenge Cup - Stade Jean Dauger

Friday 27 January

15:35

Scarlets v Bulls


United Rugby Championship - Parc Y Scarlets

FloSports

Saturday 18 February

13:15

Scarlets v Edinburgh


United Rugby Championship - Parc Y Scarlets

FloSports

Friday 3 March

15:35

Munster v Scarlets


United Rugby Championship - Thomond Park

FloSports

Saturday 25 March

16:35

Scarlets v Sharks


United Rugby Championship - Parc Y Scarlets

FloSports

Friday 14 April

14:35

Glasgow v Scarlets


United Rugby Championship - Scotstoun Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 22 April

10:00

Dragons v Scarlets


United Rugby Championship - Principality Stadium

FloSports