Friday 22 October

14:35

Scarlets v Benetton Rugby


United Rugby Championship - Parc Y Scarlets

URC TV

Saturday 27 November

08:30

Sharks v Scarlets


United Rugby Championship - Kings Park Stadium

URC TV

Friday 3 December

10:35

Bulls v Scarlets


United Rugby Championship - Loftus Versfeld

URC TV

Saturday 11 December

12:30

Bristol Bears v Scarlets


Champions Cup - Ashton Gate

Peacock Premium

Sunday 19 December

08:00

Scarlets v Bordeaux


Champions Cup - Parc Y Scarlets

Peacock Premium

Sunday 26 December

10:00

Cardiff v Scarlets


United Rugby Championship - Cardiff Arms Park

URC TV

Saturday 1 January

12:15

Scarlets v Ospreys


United Rugby Championship - Parc Y Scarlets

URC TV

Saturday 8 January

14:35

Scarlets v Dragons


United Rugby Championship - Parc Y Scarlets

URC TV

Sunday 16 January

10:15

Bordeaux v Scarlets


Champions Cup - Stade Chaban-Delmas

Peacock Premium

Saturday 22 January

12:30

Scarlets v Bristol Bears


Champions Cup - Parc Y Scarlets

Peacock Premium

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Ulster v Scarlets


United Rugby Championship - Kingspan Stadium

URC TV

Friday 18 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Scarlets v Connacht


United Rugby Championship - Parc Y Scarlets

URC TV

Friday 4 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Scarlets v Glasgow


United Rugby Championship - Parc Y Scarlets

URC TV

Friday 25 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Zebre Parma v Scarlets


United Rugby Championship - Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi

URC TV

Friday 1 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Scarlets v Cardiff


United Rugby Championship - Parc Y Scarlets

URC TV