Friday 23 July

Date and Time TBC

20:00

South Africa v B&I Lions


British & Irish Lions Tour - FNB Stadium

Friday 30 July

Date and Time TBC

20:00

South Africa v B&I Lions


British & Irish Lions Tour - Cape Town Stadium

Friday 6 August

Date and Time TBC

20:00

South Africa v B&I Lions


British & Irish Lions Tour - Ellis Park

Friday 5 November

Date and Time TBC

20:00

TBC v South Africa


November Internationals - TBA

Friday 12 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Scotland v South Africa


November Internationals - BT Murrayfield Stadium

Friday 19 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

England v South Africa


November Internationals - Twickenham

Saturday 9 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

South Africa v Scotland


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Stade Vélodrome

Saturday 16 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

South Africa v TBC


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Stade de Bordeaux

Friday 22 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

South Africa v Ireland


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Stade de France

Saturday 30 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

South Africa v Asia/Pacific 1


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Stade Vélodrome