Saturday 2 July

11:05

South Africa v Wales


July Tests - Loftus Versfeld

Saturday 9 July

11:05

South Africa v Wales


July Tests - Free State Stadium

Saturday 16 July

11:05

South Africa v Wales


July Tests - Cape Town Stadium

Friday 5 August

Date and Time TBC

20:00

South Africa v New Zealand


The Rugby Championship - Mbombela Stadium

Friday 12 August

Date and Time TBC

20:00

South Africa v New Zealand


The Rugby Championship - Ellis Park

Friday 26 August

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Australia v South Africa


The Rugby Championship - Adelaide Airport Staduim

Friday 2 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Australia v South Africa


The Rugby Championship - TBA

Saturday 17 September

Date and Time TBC

15:05

Argentina v South Africa


The Rugby Championship - Estadio José Amalfitani

Saturday 24 September

Date and Time TBC

11:05

South Africa v Argentina


The Rugby Championship - Kings Park Stadium

Saturday 5 November

13:30

Ireland v South Africa


Autumn Nations Series - Aviva Stadium

Friday 11 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

South Africa v France


Autumn Nations Series - TBA

Friday 18 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

South Africa v Italy


Autumn Nations Series - TBA

Friday 25 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

England v South Africa


Autumn Nations Series - Twickenham

Saturday 9 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

South Africa v Scotland


Rugby World Cup - Stade Vélodrome

Saturday 16 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

South Africa v Spain


Rugby World Cup - Stade de Bordeaux