Saturday 5 November

Date and Time TBC

20:00

England v Argentina


Autumn Nations Series - Twickenham

Friday 11 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

England v Japan


Autumn Nations Series - Twickenham

Friday 18 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

England v New Zealand


Autumn Nations Series - Twickenham

Friday 25 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

England v South Africa


Autumn Nations Series - Twickenham

Saturday 4 February

Date and Time TBC

11:45

England v Scotland


6 Nations - TBA

Sunday 12 February

Date and Time TBC

10:00

England v Italy


6 Nations - TBA

Saturday 25 February

Date and Time TBC

11:45

Wales v England


6 Nations - TBA

Saturday 11 March

Date and Time TBC

11:45

England v France


6 Nations - TBA

Saturday 18 March

Date and Time TBC

13:00

Ireland v England


6 Nations - TBA

Friday 8 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

England v Argentina


Rugby World Cup - Stade VĂ©lodrome

Saturday 16 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

England v Japan


Rugby World Cup - l'Allianz Riviera de Nice

Friday 22 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

England v Chile


Rugby World Cup - Stade Pierre Mauroy

Friday 6 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

England v Samoa


Rugby World Cup - Stade Pierre Mauroy