Friday 28 January

13:30

Grenoble v Rouen


Pro D2 - Stade Des Alpes

Thursday 10 February

14:45

Agen v Grenoble


Pro D2 - Stade Armandie

Thursday 17 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Grenoble v Aurillac


Pro D2 - Stade Des Alpes

Thursday 24 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Beziers v Grenoble


Pro D2 - Stade Raoul-Barriere

Thursday 3 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Grenoble v Nevers


Pro D2 - Stade Des Alpes

Thursday 10 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Colomiers v Grenoble


Pro D2 - Stade Michel Bendichou

Thursday 31 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Grenoble v Provence


Pro D2 - Stade Des Alpes

Thursday 7 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Grenoble v Montauban


Pro D2 - Stade Des Alpes

Thursday 14 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Narbonne v Grenoble


Pro D2 - Parc des Sports Et de l'Amitié

Thursday 21 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Grenoble v Carcassonne


Pro D2 - Stade Des Alpes

Thursday 5 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Mont-de-Marsan v Grenoble


Pro D2 - Stade Guy Boniface

Thursday 12 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Grenoble v Bourg en Bresse


Pro D2 - Stade Des Alpes