Sunday 30 January

00:30

Eagles v Shining Arcs


Japan Rugby League One - NHK Spring Mitsuzawa Stadium

Saturday 5 February

00:30

Shining Arcs v Wild Knights


Japan Rugby League One - Chichibunomiya Rugby Stadium

Sunday 20 February

00:30

Red Hurricanes v Shining Arcs


Japan Rugby League One - Yanmar Stadium Nagai

Saturday 26 February

00:30

Shining Arcs v Brave Lupus


Japan Rugby League One - Yumenoshima Stadium

Saturday 5 March

00:30

Verblitz v Shining Arcs


Japan Rugby League One - Paloma Mizuho Rugby Stadium

Saturday 12 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Shining Arcs v Blue Revs


Japan Rugby League One - Yumenoshima Stadium

Saturday 19 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Sungoliath v Shining Arcs


Japan Rugby League One - Chichibunomiya Rugby Stadium

Saturday 26 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Shining Arcs v Black Rams


Japan Rugby League One - Yumenoshima Stadium

Friday 8 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Wild Knights v Shining Arcs


Japan Rugby League One - Saitama Stadium

Thursday 14 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Shining Arcs v Eagles


Japan Rugby League One - Chichibunomiya Rugby Stadium

Saturday 23 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Green Rockets v Shining Arcs


Japan Rugby League One - NTT Grand Chiba Stadium

Saturday 30 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Kubota Spears v Shining Arcs


Japan Rugby League One - Edogawa Stadium

Saturday 7 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Shining Arcs v Kobelco Steelers


Japan Rugby League One - Chichibunomiya Rugby Stadium