Friday 3 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Brive v Perpignan


Top 14 - Stade Amedee-Domenech

Friday 10 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Perpignan v Biarritz


Top 14 - Stade Aime Giral

Friday 17 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Lyon v Perpignan


Top 14 - Matmut Stadium, Gerland

Friday 24 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Perpignan v RC Toulon


Top 14 - Stade Aime Giral

Friday 1 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Perpignan v Pau


Top 14 - Stade Aime Giral

Friday 8 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Racing 92 v Perpignan


Top 14 - Paris La Defense Arena

Friday 15 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Perpignan v Stade Francais


Top 14 - Stade Aime Giral

Friday 22 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bordeaux v Perpignan


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

Friday 29 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Perpignan v La Rochelle


Top 14 - Stade Aime Giral

Friday 5 November

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Toulouse v Perpignan


Top 14 - Stade Ernest Wallon

Friday 26 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Perpignan v Clermont


Top 14 - Stade Aime Giral

Friday 3 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Montpellier v Perpignan


Top 14 - Altrad Stadium

Friday 24 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Perpignan v Castres


Top 14 - Stade Aime Giral

Friday 31 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Stade Francais v Perpignan


Top 14 - Stade Jean-Bouin

Friday 7 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Biarritz v Perpignan


Top 14 - Parc Des Sports d'Aguilera